Kontakt

Deliciel AG
Bruggerstrasse 48
CH-5413 Birmenstorf

Phone: +41 56 201 31 31
Fax: +41 56 201 31 64
info@deliciel.com  

 



Verantwortlicher Verkauf und Category Management

 

Michael Günther

Direktwahl: +41 56 201 31 77
Mobil: +41 79 407 58 53
michael.guenther@deliciel.com  

 

 

KAM  Gastro

 

Ronald Aeschbach

Direktwahl: +41 56 201 31 32
Mobil: +41 79 758 65 97
ronald.aeschbach@deliciel.com  



Verkauf Gastro Suisse Romande

 

Werner Bühler

Direktwahl:  
Mobil: +41 76 491 53 80
werner.buehler@deliciel.com  

 
KAM Retail

 

Thomas Bachmann

Direktwahl: +41 56 201 31 73
Mobil: +41 79 400 84 76
thomas.bachmann@deliciel.com  

 

 

Qualitätssicherung

 

Valentina Galati

Direktwahl: +41 56 201 33 03
Mobil:  
valentina.galati@deliciel.com  

 

 

Logistik

 

Hanspeter Heinis

Direktwahl: +41 / 56 201 31 84
Mobil:  +41 / 79 291 73 30
hanspeter.heinis@deliciel.com  

 

Einkauf

 

Lukas Brunner

Direktwahl: +41 / 56 201 31 76
Mobil:  +41 / 79 400 90 82
lukas.brunner@deliciel.com  

 

 

Geschäftsleiter

 

Hanspeter Oppliger

Direktwahl: +41 56 201 33 44
Mobil:  +41 79 227 84 78
hanspeter.oppliger@deliciel.com