Contacte

Deliciel AG
Bruggerstrasse 48
CH-5413 Birmenstorf

Phone: +41 56 201 31 31
Fax: +41 56 201 31 64
info@deliciel.com  



Vente et Category Management

 

Michael Günther

Direktwahl: +41 56 201 31 77
Mobil: +41 79 407 58 53
michael.guenther@deliciel.com  

 


KAM  Gastro

 

Ronald Aeschbach

Direktwahl: +41 56 201 31 32
Mobil: +41 79 758 65 97
ronald.aeschbach@deliciel.com  



Responsable vente Suisse Romande

 

Werner Bühler

Direktwahl:  
Portable: +41 76 491 53 80
werner.buehler@deliciel.com  

 
KAM Retail

 

Thomas Bachmann

Direktwahl: +41 56 201 31 73
Mobil:  +41 79 400 84 76
thomas.bachmann@deliciel.com  


 

Assurance Qualité

 

Monir Ziani

 

Direktwahl: +41 56 201 33 08
Mobil:  
monir.ziani@deliciel.com  

 

 

Logistique

 

Hanspeter Heinis

Direktwahl: +41 / 56 201 31 84
Mobil:  +41 / 79 291 73  30
hanspeter.heinis@deliciel.com  

 

 

Achat

 

Lukas Brunner

Direktwahl: +41 / 56 201 31 76
Mobil:  +41 / 79 400 90  82
lukas.brunner@deliciel.com  

 

 

 

Directeur

 

Hanspeter Oppliger

Direktwahl: +41 56 201 36 04
Mobil:  +41 79 227 84 78
hanspeter.oppliger@deliciel.com  

Mentions obligatoires | webdesign: netzhautflimmern